Welcome to the welovemaths page!

This wiki is designed as a place for teachers to share mathematics resources . We have a particular focus on the Numeracy project.

The wiki is edited by Craig Chapman, a Numeracy Facilitator for the University of Otago College of Education. You can contact him at craig.chapman@otago.ac.nz

Numeracy Facilitators for the College:

Marilyn Holmes (co-ordinator): marilyn.holmes@otago.ac.nz
Anne Lamond (Southland): anne.lamond@otago.ac.nz
Craig Chapman (Southland): craig.chapman@otago.ac.nz
Jan Woolford (North Otago) janw@oamaruint.school.nz
Kate Webster (Dunedin): kate.webster@otago.ac.nz
Lynn Tozer (Dunedin):
lynn.tozer@otago.ac.nz
Sharon Livingstone (Southland): sharon.livingstone@otago.ac.nz
Viv Thompson (Dunedin): viv.thompson@otago.ac.nz